Bestuur


Het bestuur:

Voorzitter:
Tom Wensink
Email. voorzitter@deglasbaars.nl
Vice-Voorzitter:

Email. vice-voorzitter@deglasbaars.nl

Secretariaat:
Betty Vellinga
Email. secretaris@deglasbaars.nl
Penningmeester:

Email. penningmeester@deglasbaars.nl

Commissaris materiaal:
Martijn Klaver
Email. comm.materiaal@deglasbaars.nl
Visbeurs:
Tom Looijestein
Email. info@deglasbaars.nl

Specials:

Ledenadministratie:
Gerda Nooy
Email. ledenadministratie@deglasbaars.nl
Redactie:
Ronald van ’t Ent
Email. redactie@deglasbaars.nl
Visbeurs:
Tom Looijestein
Email. visbeurs@deglasbaars.nl
Huiskeuring / Pr :
Kantine:
Mark Hoelandt
Email. kantine@deglasbaars.nl