Bestuur


Het bestuur:

Voorzitter:
Tom Wensink
Email. voorzitter@deglasbaars.nl
Vice-Voorzitter:
Mark Oppelaar
Email. vice-voorzitter@deglasbaars.nl
Secretariaat:
Betty Vellinga
Email. secretaris@deglasbaars.nl
Penningmeester:
Willem Hiddingh
Email. penningmeester@deglasbaars.nl
Commissaris materiaal:
vacant
Email. comm.materiaal@deglasbaars.nl
Huiskeuring / Pr :
Niels van Roon
Email. info@deglasbaars.nl

Specials:

Ledenadministratie:
Willem Hiddingh
Email. ledenadministratie@deglasbaars.nl
Redactie:
Ronald van ’t Ent
Email. redactie@deglasbaars.nl
Visbeurs:
Tom Looijestein
Email. visbeurs@deglasbaars.nl
Huiskeuring / Pr :
Niels van Roon
Email. info@deglasbaars.nl
Kantine:
Richard Kramer
Email. kantine@deglasbaars.nl